Pirate Nation Watch

USTR identified 12 countries—Algeria, Argentina, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, India, Indonesia, Kuwait, Russia, Ukraine, and Venezuela—on the Priority Watch List. The IP issues in these countries will be the subject of intense bilateral engagement during the coming year.

This from the Office of the United States Trade Representative,  from the 2018 Special 301 Report on Intellectual Property Rights.